Delta Eta Delta is the official Alumnae Chapter in Arlington, Texas. Click here to view the official alumnae website.

Alpha Chi Omega is a commitment that will last a lifetime. It is Alpha Chi Omega’s goal as a National Fraternity to continue to engage our members for a lifetime through opportunities of leadership, learning and service.

On a community service level as a chapter, we also support SafeHaven of Tarrant County through volunteering, financial contributions, gift and toy donations, and fundraising events. We also make an annual contribution to our national philanthropy, the Alpha Chi Omega Foundation.

Locally, we support the Epsilon Lambda Chapter at The University of Texas at Arlington through personal and professional mentorship, financial support, and by welcoming graduates into the alumnae chapter. We support the chapter’s annual philanthropy events, Casino Night and Paint the Campus Purple 5K Run/Walk, by purchasing advertising space in the program book and on the back of T-shirts, along with ticket sales and overall alumnae support.

The membership dues are a one-time fee of $50.00 for the entire fiscal year ending on July 31, 2017. If you would like to join, click the PayPal link to pay your dues online or you can email us for the address to mail your check.

Please visit Delta Eta Delta on Facebook or the website for the event calendar and to stay up to date with the chapter news!

For more information on joining, please contact:

Andrea Morin, Delta Eta Delta Alumnae Chapter President at:

Annual Membership Dues: August 1, 2016 – July 31, 2017

The 2015-2016 Executive Board Members:

Andrea Morin, Alumnae Chapter President, Joined in Fall 1994

Kara Wehby Shuror, Alumnae Chapter Treasurer, Joined in Spring 1998

Emily Oakes, Alumnae Chapter Vice President, Joined Fall 1997

Amanda Taylor, VP of Collegiate Relations, Joined in Fall 2000

Julie Looney Lucht, Alumnae Recruitment Information Chair, Joined in Fall 1984

Elizabeth Dufresne, VP of Programming, Joined in Fall 1988

Maddie Reid, VP of Membership

Allison Price, VP of Programming, Joined in Fall 2011

Emily Nelson, VP of Communications

Kaylen O’Neal, Social Media Chair

Tanya Luedecke Vittitow, Arlington Area Alumnae Panhellenic Delegate, Joined in Spring 1991

Carleen Alford Sparkman, Philanthropy Chair, Joined in Fall 1992

Dalia Begin, Alumnae Chapter Secretary, Joined in Fall 1999